Self Titled Orange Splatter

Galactic Empire      

Self Titled Orange Splatter

Galactic Empire Orange Splatter LP
Limited to 1,1138

Instant Tracks "Main Theme" & "Imperial March" sent at the time of purchase

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Main Theme
  2. Imperial March
  3. Duel of the Fates
  4. The Force Theme
  5. The Asteroid Field
  6. Battle of the Heroes
  7. Cantina Band
  8. Ben’s Death: Tie Fighter Attack
  9. Across the Stars
  10. The Forest Battle
  11. The Throne Room: End Title

Rise Records ID: 243396 Catalog ID: 3950 SKU: GAEMSELFLP-DL Created: 11/19/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.